Leading Cannabis MSB I Most Trusted Cannabis News Source I Est. 2013

Full News Story

New Hampshire HB-82: Employment Protections for Medical Patients

Relative to employment protection for participants in the Therapeutic Cannabis Program.

An employer shall make reasonable accommodations for such individual unless the accommodation would impose an undue hardship on the employer’s business. It shall be presumed that an employee being impaired by cannabis products while on duty is an undue hardship upon the employer.HB-82 Amendment

New Hampshire Supreme Court Ruling

HB-82 Aims to Fix This

What Can You Do?

Reach out to Senate Finance and Push for Support!

  • William.Gannon@leg.state.nh.us
  • Denise.Ricciardi@leg.state.nh.us
  • Shannon.Chandley@leg.state.nh.us
  • Donna.Soucy@leg.state.nh.us
  • Daniel.Innis@leg.state.nh.us
  • Aaron.Jones@leg.state.nh.us (Committee Aide)

Locate your Senator

SEARCH MONTHLY NEWS
Share On Social

Sign Up For Friday Sesh

RECENT POSTS
POPULAR POSTS

Submit Your News Below